Home Terranovis
About the company
Estates
Estate lots for sale
Investing
with Terranovis
Manage
your property
Develop
and manage your land
Contact
For more information
 
ABOUT TERRANOVIS | STAFF | HUMAN RESOURCES | NEWS
TERRANOVIS STAFF


COMPANY DIRECTORS
top

Warren Spencer Warren Spencer
Director Terranovis Pty Ltd
warren@terranovis.com.au
more about Warren >

Anthony Mylonas

Anthony Mylonas
Director Terranovis Pty Ltd
anthony@terranovis.com.au

more about Anthony >

Victor Marcelino

Victor Marcelino
Director Terranovis Pty Ltd
victor@terranovis.com.au

more about Victor >


  DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS top

Julia Nelson Julia Nelson
julia@terranovis.com.au
more about Julia >

Lorraine Spencer

Lorraine Spencer
lorraine@terranovis.com.au

 

more about Lorraine >

Kaylene McTernan

Simon O'Sullivan
simon@terranovis.com.au

 

more about Simon >

 

James Priestly
jamesp@terranovis.com.au

 

more about Simon >

  SALES TEAM top

George Metaxas

George Metaxas
georgem@terranovis.com.au
0422 233 054


Gino Monaco

Gino Monaco
gino@terranovis.com.au
0418 914 267

 

Dave Berglund Dave Berglund
dave@terranovis.com.au
0417 921 773
 

Beth Antonas Beth Antonas
beth@terranovis.com.au
0450 948 484
 

  OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATION top

Tarryn Brandwood Tarryn Brandwood
reception@terranovis.com.au
more about Tarryn >

Tarryn Brandwood Talitha Dunn
talitha@terranovis.com.au
 

Tarryn Brandwood James Shin
jamess@terranovis.com.au
 
Estates in Victoria Estates in Queensland Estates in Western Australia
Download Newsletter
Download Corporate Profile
Terranovis
Overview
Staff
Positions available
News

Estates
Now selling in WA
Coming soon to WA
Now Selling in QLD
Now Selling in VIC
Register Interest

Investing
Track record
Register Interest

Develop your land
The process
Case studies
Register Interest
Contact
State offices
Land estates
Copyright Terranovis Pty Ltd 2011   Privacy Statement